December 2012 Voter’s Meeting Synopsis


By Sara Morton

There were 82 voting member in attendance. The following congregants asked to be recognized as voting members: Ken Johnson, Tara Johnson, Melinda Fisa, Michael Fisa, Ryan Mulske, Chris Eller, Janet Gross, Pam Lugoc, David Kern, and Sam Vess.  The vote was unanimous to accept them as voting members.

All Ministry Team Leaders were approved and reaffirmed for their positions.

Pastor Cofer presented the discipleship visioning process.

Rodger Stein presented the current budget picture.

The process to find and pay for a Youth Director was discussed.

Detailed minutes of this meeting are available in the Hope office or by emailing Council Secretary Sara Morton at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *