Voters Unanimously Elect New Council and Pass Budget


Facebook-PhotoOn Sunday, June 18th, at 12:30 pm Hope held its bi-annual Voter’s meeting in the church sanctuary. Two items were voted on and passed unanimously by the 51 voters present:

1. Council slate starting 1 July 2017

President Steve Wacker (new)
Vice-President Rex Bayman
Treasurer Steve Plummer (new)
Secretary Sue Cashman

Worship Ken Johnson (new)
Learn Pam Lagoc
Serve Jenny Erber
Seek Tami Alexander (new)
Administration George Schroeder

2. 2017 – 2018 Budget

Please keep Hope’s Council members, especially new members, in your prayers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *